[New Video] Spesh K – Hip Hop Since

July 16, 2012

Yeah, I’m a little late on this, but I can’t call myself Canada’s Ambassador without writing about artists who rep other parts of the country.  Shouts out to my homie Spesh K from Scotia (now in the T-dot).  I love the fact that most of the East Coast MCs I know aren’t afraid to embrace humour in hip hop, and when they perform live, they know how to engage with crowd and take interactivity to the next level.  That’s part of what made me fall in love with the music in the first place – way before everyone became too hardcore to dance and enjoy the music. Anyway, Spesh delivers some dope lyrics over some catchy, feel-good production. Cheers to Team Dimples and my East Coast MCs!!

Peep the video and enjoy…. and don’t forget to Follow @SpeshKMusic

 

One Response to “[New Video] Spesh K – Hip Hop Since”

  1. @indiecanurban said

    DOPE

Leave a Reply

