[New Music] KRS-ONE – FOREVER ft. Channel Live

January 11, 2012

“I don’t do dance lyrics. I do advanced lyrics” – KRS-ONE

Thankfully, KRS-ONE is still at it –  serving up lyrics and beats the way they should be, and showing these young pups on the scene how it should be done.  Still making it seem effortless, he shows why he’s a certified legend in hip hop.  Produced by Kenny Parker, and joined on the mic by Channel Live (yes, I admittedly squealed when I saw that – being the hip hop nerd that I am), this one will be getting rinsed as soon as I get home. I’m no psychic, but I see several of these in the near future —–> PULLLLL UPPPPPP!!!

Leave a Reply

