[New Music] SKI – Word, Sound, Power, Energy

June 9, 2011

This is the sh*t hip hop is made of.

Shouts out to my homie SKI (a.k.a. FatSKI) for delivering some audio kush first thing in the morning. With Phat Tony (of the Fat Thursday production team) on the beat, you can’t go wrong!! The track is dope, pure and simple – had me nodding my head like an idiot at my desk at the office- (note: thank goodness for earphones!!), but the horns had me going nuts!!

Definitely peep the video too – Phat Tony walking in the subway hoisting a speaker on his shoulder is a sight to behold. Confronted with that vision in real life, I don’t know if I’d run or tweet a pic first – just kidding homie!!! lol

Had to post this right away for the connoisseurs who appreciate GOOD music.

DOWNLOAD: http://www.mediafire.com/?ixd6o1qjwxt5q88

VIDEO: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9N1bTFFkbXc&feature=player_embedded

ENJOY!!!

Leave a Reply

