[New Music] Shi Wisdom – LoveSpeak feat. KJ (Prod. Burd & Keyz)

June 9, 2011

I first discovered Shi Wisdom at a Toronto talent showcase called Intimate & Interactive last year (shouts out to Tika Simone!!).  I was one of the DJs for the night, had just finished my set and just as I was ready to bounce out to my next booking, when Ms. Wisdom took over the mic and I literally could not leave  – trust me, that rarely happens!  I was stunned and stayed for her entire set (making me late for my next gig, but it was WELL worth it!!!). Been a fan ever since, waiting anxiously to hear more.  She definitely does not disappoint with LoveSpeak, produced by Burd & Keyz.

This track is off the upcoming (and much anticipated) Burd & Keyz album, Keyz of Life. Another treat I’m definitely looking forward to hearing!! Peep the links below for the track – you won’t be disappointed!

 DOWNLOAD:

 http://keyzoflife.bandcamp.com/track/shi-wisdom-lovespeak-feat-kj

DJ Pack (MP3): http://www.sendspace.com/file/q74wxo

DJ Pack (WAV): http://www.sendspace.com/file/sz5qq6

 

Peace!

Leave a Reply

