JD Era Teams Up with Reggae Artist Wayne Marshall

July 8, 2010

Yes, I admit it –> I’m still playing catch up from my shenanigans last weekend, but I couldn’t let another day pass without posting this tidbit. It’s no secret that I love me some JD Era, so shouts to Major for sending this one.  A collabo with reggae artist Wayne Marshall?? Yup – the remix of “My Heart” makes a special concoction that’s perfect for radio – not just urban, but even the more edgier CHR stations might give it a run – hey, I know I heard ‘Bedrock’ on Virgin Radio just the other day, so who knows?? The two-keyed piano combined with the reggae beat is the perfect formula to induce some serious head nod action. Can’t wait to run this one on next week’s show.

Check it out and Enjoy: http://www.sendspace.com/file/6h8k7o

Peace!
 

Leave a Reply

