Adam Bomb – Wouldn’t Understand

July 7, 2010

So it’s been more than a week since my last post, but I’ve been slightly hungover (physically and otherwise) due to all the madness that took place throughout my Canada Day/Pride Weekend bashments — pics to follow (incriminating and otherwise – LOL!) but in the meantime, I’ma get back to it!!

Over the past few days I’ve been bombarded with new music, and there’s nothing like getting music from someone you already have an ear for.  Adam Bomb (EMPIRE) caught me totally off-guard last year with ‘Fresh’ and it’s still hitting pretty heavy with me on the radio show and at parties. In fact when I dropped it in the club a few weeks ago, a handful of people ran up to the DJ booth to ask “Who’s That?!?” –> ALWAYS a good sign.  So, I was pretty happy when T-dot straight goods producer Big Sproxx sent me this new collabo with Adam Bomb on the vocals.  Co-produced by 2Twyst, it had that nod factor that I needed to get me going.  Opening with a smooth soul sample plus a little Groove Theory (do these guys know the way to my heart or what?!) Adam goes in with the vocals and doesn’t disappoint. Definitely looking forward to hearing more from Adam Bomb and even better, getting him on DD Radio –> soon!!!

Take a listen enjoy:

WAV Files =     http://www.mediafire.com/?0rzm0zivnzw

MP3s =      http://www.mediafire.com/?ce5nmddizuj

Peace!!

Leave a Reply

